Question;The company has monthly fixed costs of $1960, and it sells worms for $5per gallon. Its AVC and MC is $2.20 per gallon of worms.(a) How many gallons will it have to sell in order to break even(b) Suppose the company wants to have profits of $12000. What monthlyquantity will it have to sell to accomplish this.
Paper#57392 | Written in 18-Jul-2015Price : $22